Meet the ATLAS Staff

 

Faith Avery - Executive Director

616-748-6529, faith@atlasministries.org

  • Partnership

  • Financial Support

  • Fundraising

  • Speaking Engagements

 

 

 

 

Meagan Idema - Life Skills Coach

616-748-6527, meagan@atlasministries.org

  • Life Skills Coaching

  • Budget Counseling

  • Advocacy

  • Case Coordination

  • Assessments

 

 

Terri Caldwell - Life Skills Coach

616-748-6528, terri@atlasministries.org

  • Life Skills Coaching

  • Budget Counseling

  • Advocacy

  • Assessments

  • Case Coordination

  • Open Arms, Christ Memorial Church - Tues and Thurs (8:30am-4:30pm) 616-796-3365

April Photo.jpg

April McAboy - Life Skills Coach 

616-748-6534, april@atlasministries.org 

  • Life Skills Coaching

  • Budget Counseling

  • Advocacy

  • Assessments

  • Case Coordination

  • Open Arms (Christ Memorial Church) - Tues and Thurs (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p. m.) 616-796-3365

 

Cindy Aguilar - Administrative Assistant

616-748-6017, cindy@atlasministries.org 

  • Administrative Support

  • Services Support

  • Office Management

  • Volunteer Coordination

  • Event Planning

  • Spanish Translator

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 1.41.26 PM.png

Jenna Spek - Life Skills Coach

616-748-6017, jenna@atlasministries.org

  • Life Skills Coaching

  • Budget Counseling

  • Advocacy

  • Case Coordination

  • Assessments

 
RebeccaPhoto.jpg

Rebecca Meyer - Clerical Assistant

616-748-6017, rebecca@atlasministries.org

  • Clerical Support for all Staff

  • Data Entry for Life Skills Coaches

  • Client Resources

 
 
Wendy Photo.jpg

Wendy Morse - Systems Coordinator

616-239-9514, wendy@atlasministries.org

  • Budget Counseling

  • Process Improvements

  • Financial Auditor